YSL Touche Éclat Foundation Review

Hello everybody! So very recently I impulsively bought this foundation from a nearby store (shoutout to debenhams xo) and I have not regretted doing so one bit.

image

I literally only picked up this foundation because I fell in love with the bottle. I found it so elegant and shiny and it caught my eye instantly! But when I bought it I had no idea how amazing it would actually be..

The flawlessness of my face after applying this foundation was unbelievable. I don’t know what type of coverage it claims to be, but it covered my spots and blemishes pretty damn well! I’m a sucker for glowy skin, so when I saw how dewy my face was looking (even after I applied powder) I was like yaaasss! What also surprised me about this foundation is how long it actually lasted. Usually whenever I wear foundation it slides off after a few hours no matter if I wear primer or set it with a spray. But I applied this foundation at around 10am and when I looked back in the mirror 7pm and saw that it literally had not moved and that it still loved as flawless and it did in the morning, I realised that this foundation had stolen my heart.

Overall , I give it a 9/10 for packaging and definitely 10/10 for the quality of the product. It’s on the market for £32.50 but it is definitely worth every penny! Hope you all love it as much as I do x

3 thoughts on “YSL Touche Éclat Foundation Review

Leave a Reply

